Participating Vendors

All Events Photo Booths                                www.alleventsproduction.com
Awesome Wedding Cakes Cheap.com         www.awesomeweddingcakescheap.com
Be Inspired                                                    www.beinspiredtogether.com
Beautiful Weddings Announcements         www.beautifulweddingannouncements.com
Bed Bath & Beyond                                    www.bedbathbeyond.com
Boda Bridal                                                 www.bodabridal.com
Bridal Center                                               www.bridalcenter.com
Bridestar                                                      www.bridestar.net
Chris Bunker Photography                          www.chrisbunker.com
Clucker's                                                     www.facebook.com/cluckers.slc
Color Quick                                                 www.colorquickprinting.net
Complete Weddings & Events                    www.completesaltlakecity.com
Copper Creek Event Center                       www.coppercreekeventscenter.com
Costco                                                        www.costco.com
Cromar Family Insurance  
Custom Catering & Events                         www.utahcustomcatering.com
David's Bridal, Inc                                       www.davidsbridal.com
Ever Rings                                                  www.ever-rings.com
Five Diamond Weddings                             www.fivediamondweddings.com
Flat Rate Doctors                                        www.flatratedoctors.com
Formed Fit                                                  www.formedfitcustom.com
Hokulia Shave Ice  
Ideal Image                                                 www.idealimage.com
Jack Suits                                                   www.jacksuits.com
JJ-Djay                                                        www.jjdjay.com
L C Photography                                         www.lcphotographs.com
Love Shack Vacations                                www.loveshackvacations/marshatamal'i
Malmrose Bridal                                         www.malmrosebridal.com
Menguin                                                     www.menguin.com
Mens Wearhouse                                       www.wearhouse.com
Nothing Bundt Cakes                                  www.nothingbuntcakes.com 
Painless Kitchen                                         www.painlesskitchen.com
Paul Mitchell                                               www.provo.paulmitchell.edu
Pure Romance                                           www.pureromance.com/marielconrad
Qualtry                                                       www.qualtry.com
Royal Catering                                           www.royalcateringutah.com
SeneGence                                                www.senegence.com/TRCDLipstick
Sierra West Jewelers                                 www.sierra-west.com
Taylor Andrews                                          www.taylorandrew.com
The Barn @ Linden Nursery                      www.thelindenbarn.com
Tiaras & Veils                                             www.tiarasandveils.com
Utah Birth Defect Network                 www.health.utah.gov/oshcn/programs/ubdn.html
Utah County Health Dept  
Utah Valley Convention Center                  www.utahvalleyconventioncenter.com
Vista at Cedar Hills Golf Club                    www.vistacedarhills.com
VitaSteel Men Rings                                  www.vitasteel.com
White Crane Weddings                              www.whitecraneweddings.com
Winder Farms                                            www.winderfarms.com

‚ÄčAnd More!