Utah Bridal Shows 

Participating Vendors

America First Credit Union                            www.americafirst.com
ARTNGEMS.com                                         www.artngems.com
Awesome Wedding Cakes Cheap                www.awesomeweddingcakescheap.com
Bath Planet                                                   www.bathplanet.com/dealers/salt-lake-city-ut
Beautiful Weddings Announcements             www.beautifulweddingannouncement.com
Bed Bath & Beyond                                       www.bedbathbeyond.com
Blossoms and Company, LLC                       www.blossomsandcompanyutah.com
Bridal Center                                                 www.abridalcenter.com
Cadence Chiropractic                                   www.afcadence.com
Chris Bunker Photography                            www.chrisbunker.com
Color Quick Printing                                      www.colorquickprinting.net
Colton Johnson Photography                        www.coltonjphoto.com
Complete Weddings & Events                      www.completesaltlakecity.com
David's Bridal, Inc                                         www.davidsbridal.com
Digital Acclaim                                              www.utahacclaim,com
Dinner 4 Two                                                 www.bridestar.net
Firefly Event Rentals                                     www.fireflyeventrental.com
Flat Rate Doctors                                          www.flatratedoctors.com
Gavin Vanderbeek Photography                   www.gavinvnderbeek.com
Global Travel Network
Goodwood BBQ Company                            www.goodwoodbbq.com
Grazandphotography.com                             www.garzandphotography.com
Heidi Ann Studios                                          www.heidiann.com
JJ-DJAY                                                         www.jjdjay.com
Light Rx Face & Body                                    www.lightrx.com/draper
Living Natural Solutions                                 www.mdoterra.com/jandersen
Malmrose Bridal                                             www.malmrosebridal.com
Maskcara Beauty                                           www.maskcarabeauty.com/Jennmiller
McKenna Rose Photography                         www.Mckennarosephoto.com
Men's Wearhouse                                          www.menswearhouse.com
Met Life Insurance                                        mckenna.trinnaman@metlife.com
9 Round                                                         www.9round.com
Painless Kitchen                                            www.painlesskitchen.com
Platinum Pictures Photo Booths                    www.platinumpicturesphotos.com
Pro Digital Photo                                            www.prodigitalphotos.com
Provo Courtyard by Marriott                           www.marriott.com
Public Opinions Soundstage                          www.bigdances.com
Pure Romance by Ann Marie                         www.pureromance.com/annkendall
Pyromaniacs Pizza                                        www.pyromaniacspizza.com
Salt Lake Bride                                               www.saltlakebride.com
Salt Lake/Park City Bride & Groom Magazine   www.saltlakebrideandgroom.com
Senegence    
Taylor Andrew                                                  www.taylorandrew.com
The Barn @ Linden Nursery                           www.thelindenbarn.com
The Body Chiropractic                                     www.thebodychiro.com
The Borrowed Garage                                     www.borrowedgarage.com
Trailside Drycleaning                                        www.trailsidedrycleaning.com
Utah County Health Department  
VitaSteel Men Rings                                          www.vitasteel.com
White Crane Weddings                                    www.whitecraneweddings.com
Winder Farms                                                  www.winderfarms.com
Youd Videos    
And More!